Inaya Asm
map-marker Indianapolis, Indiana

Don’t buy here

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full

Customer Service is pathetic. You will never receive your order.

They wont answer their phone. They are crooks stay away from here.

View full review

User's recommendation: Don’t buy here

David T Ctg

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Ripoff company. Avoid.

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Dr Ganja - Ripoff company. Avoid.
Dr Ganja - Ripoff company. Avoid. - Image 2

Dr Ganja charges US$39 to ship to Australia and say 'we have no control over shipping costs'. They use Global Post and their website lists Australia shipping at US$18 plus they have a 30% discount to customers to ship 5 or more parcels a day.

That would make is US$12.60.

That says a lot about their lack of ethics.

I ordered on March 19th and then there's a mandatory 7-10 day shipping delay due to their 'policy':

"**Please note that International orders are subject to a 7-10 day lead time for shipment to avoid overwhelming customs with too many parcels at once, which can lead to an increased seizure rate.**"

Too lazy to post everyday?

Parcel was shipped from Los Angeles to Chicago which is 2140 miles/3500 kms away from Australia. Note: Global Post has a distribution center in L.A.

The tracking stopped after 12 days at Chicago (incl. the 7 days delay).

I waited 40 days and then emailed Dr Ganja for a refund.

Their 'policy' is 50% refund on the order only. So I am out of pocket AU$107.

View full review
Loss:
$107
Cons:
  • Order not arriving
  • Overpriced shipping
  • No full refunds

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Avoid this ripoff company.

1 comment
Guest

Why my order won't go through

Heaven H Myi

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Cocoa, Florida

Where is my CBD Vape

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full

Where is my CBD vape its been longer than 2-3 weeks I would like to hear from you either by phone or email

View full review

User's recommendation: Don’t recommend

Laura T Dow

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Worst shipping ever

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full

Honestly, they have a great variety of products at a reasonable price. Standard shipping is $8 and it takes over 2 weeks for the items to be sent.

You can't ask about them.

They say the package is already gone, yet when you look at the tracking number it says only the label has been created. 10 days of the label being created before anything was ever done.

View full review
Pros:
  • Good variety of products
Cons:
  • Shipping is the worst

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

Sam J Hou

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Rio Rancho, New Mexico

Stale weed!!!!

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full

I received stale weed twice from this place package says it was tested two months before I made this purchase maybe they should test it before they ship it. First I received some stale keef then next order was stale buds and they are refusing full refund so I opened a dispute.

Thats horrible these people would sell stale product and theyre in Beverly Hills!!! It should be top of the line stuff but its quite the opposite!!

I also submitted a review on their site and it was never posted I guess they review and delete bad reviews thats why I posted this review here. Never again!!!

View full review

User's recommendation: !!!BEWARE!!!

Resolved
ADAM D Pyn

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: Placed order on 2/1 and on 2/2 it said complete and has been in pre shipment ever since and I spent 231.00 and paid for priority shipping still have nothing

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Updated by user Feb 20, 2024

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with apology. They sent me what I ordered and gave me a partial refund

Original review Feb 12, 2024

12 days in preshipment and still not mailed out I spent 231.00 like everyone says they will not answer phone or nothing

View full review
Loss:
$231
Pros:
  • Dont know first order
Cons:
  • I dont know

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

User's recommendation: Idk first order haven't even got to try it

Burgandy Amd

Bad business

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full

No package after almost 2 weeks and counting.i will never ever ever order again.Trust my review and others, shipping is the worst.i feel like I have been scammed

View full review
Loss:
$46

Preferred solution: Full refund

Resolved
tim p Zda

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Cleveland, Tennessee

Resolved: Not shipped in 10 days

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Updated by user Nov 19, 2023

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with apology. after16 days it should be here on Monday day 17.

Original review Nov 11, 2023

psssh just like the others, says label created waiting on package.stay away.from this place.8 letters left

View full review

User's recommendation: pass

Anonymous
map-marker Blue Island, Illinois

Terrible Shipping

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full

How's the actual product? Not sure?

Purchased on Dec 30th, received a confirmation that my order was Shipped Jan 2nd, it's now Jan 7th and the item is still sitting in "pre-shipment". As other reviewers have noted this appears to be Dr Ganja's process to print labels weeks before actually shipping the items.

I'd rather pay a little more with other vendors and receive my items in a timely manner.

View full review

User's recommendation: Order elsewhere

Anonymous
map-marker Carmel, New York

Horrible shipping and no customer service

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full

Ordered January 12th and it's now the 18th and the post office hasn't received any package yet sent 4 emails and multiple phone calls and no response...too good to be true stay away please

View full review

User's recommendation: Stay away

Anonymous
map-marker Coppell, Texas

Tracking shows label made but product not sent

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full

I guess tha amazing prices were too good to be true! Label for shipping was created a week ago... but still shows they have not given package over to them for shipment.

View full review

User's recommendation: Do not buy from them

OneTwoOneFiveEightEight G

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

FOREVER PreShipment Status for order - "Label Created"???

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Dr Ganja - FOREVER PreShipment Status for order - Label Created???
Original review Jun 04, 2023

My order was placed and received by Dr Ganja on 5/26. Today is 6/4 and my order tracking still says "Label Created" Forget trying to call or email.

They are non responsive to the the time of me typing this. This is my first order from them - not a great first impression.

Zero stars. Will update.

View full review
Loss:
$33
Pros:
  • Unknown
Cons:
  • Non comunicative

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

User's recommendation: Take heed that this company doesnt seem to have customer service in mind.

1 comment
Guest

You never updated that you got your order

Karen P Yph

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Ordered 3 CHI 1000 MG CBG/CBD oil got 500 mg bottles and they refused to make it right

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Dr Ganja - Ordered 3 CHI 1000 MG CBG/CBD oil got 500 mg bottles and they refused to make...
Dr Ganja - Ordered 3 CHI 1000 MG CBG/CBD oil got 500 mg bottles and they... - Image 2

Ordered 3 CHI 1000 MG CBG/CBD oil got 500 mg bottles and they refused to make it right. They claim that they posted the wrong picture and are a wholesale company.

They switched products on me and charged me retail for it instead. SCAM ALERT SCAM ALERT Look at the pictures below between what I got and what I actually ordered.

View full review
Loss:
$90
Cons:
  • Give you half the product you ordered at full price
  • Scam artist

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: I would never purchase from them again NEVER

Antonyo Bbg

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Minneapolis, Minnesota

Shipping of order

Cant learn of product shipped date it was placed

over a week ago. Please respond. Why am I getting pissed off consumer information???

View full review
Maely Zxb
map-marker South Holland, Illinois

Didnt get my package yet

I placed an order a couple weeks ago..they acknowledged the purchase and said I'd get tracking information when it was ready...ive received nothing..no tracking..no package and no response to the many emails , voice-mails and texts I've sent..instead they sent me a coupon for my next purchase ...I still don't have my initial order and no one will respond..terrible

View full review
Jaylene Ook

Super long shipping wait time

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full

I ordered my product 8 days ago and I still haven't received it. Can't track it because they haven't updated it in a week.

Still says it's pre-label status. I tried calling, emailing, messenger, and I still haven't communicated with a single employee at this company. I'm really wishing I'd listened to all those people in the reviews complaining about either never getting their orders and not being refunded, or it was taking up to 2 weeks to get to them. This is my first and most likely last time I order through them.

It's a shame because they really do have a great selection of products and at a very fair price. I just don't think it's worth the headache at this point.

View full review
Pros:
  • Great selection and prices
Cons:
  • Long shipping waits and lack of customer service availability

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

2 comments
Guest

Don't call these people it's a fraud they will steal your money they all thieves from India

Guest
reply icon Replying to comment of Guest-2360192

You don't know what you're talking about they just have loooooong shipping times the tracker updates when they finally send it usually 7 days after purchase

View more comments (1)

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content
  • PissedConsumer is on the Inc. 5000 list

For more information read Blog article